Music Festival ​2018 MTA Music Festival @Sky Desert


May 18, 2018 - May 20, the last wave of people watching the performance dispersed, and "Desert Star Paradise" restored its former calm. Three days, three stages full of scientific and technological sense, more than a dozen alien installation arts, more than 50 groups of popular and cutting-edge performers, 500 + big men attended the science and technology forum, forming the MTA Tianmu Music Festival in 2018. 
Compared with the previous two years, the duration of this year's Tianmo Music Festival has expanded to three days, but you don't have to worry that the extra 24 hours will be "nowhere to put". To be more precise, as long as you land in the desert, MTA Tianmu Music Festival will fill your schedule with music, technology and art in minutes.
This year's concept theme is "reality rejuvenation": reality rejuvenation. In the world view of MTA Tianmo Music Festival, this desert is another planet. When you come here, we will create an environment to help you get away from reality and experience a "reality rejuvenation". In such a vision, the characteristics of different music festivals emerge slowly as the wind blows sand. In fact, this is what MTA Tianmo Music Festival has been pursuing - to make different music festivals.


Music Festival 2017 Nanjing Forest Music Festival Music Festival 2017 Nanjing Forest Music Festival
CN EN
Copyright © 2012-2017 DEM UED INC.

音乐节 2018MTA天漠音乐节


2018年5月18日——5月20日,最后一波观看演出的人群散去,“漠星乐园”又恢复了往日的平静。三天,三个充满科技感的舞台,十几处异星装置艺术,50多组兼顾流行与前沿的演出艺人,500+大佬出席的科技论坛,组成了2018年的MTA天漠音乐节。
相较前两年,今年的天漠音乐节时长扩充至三天,但你完全不需担心多出的24小时会“无处安放”。更准确一点来说,只要你登陆了这片沙漠,MTA天漠音乐节就会用音乐、科技、艺术分分钟填满你的日程。
今年的概念主题是"现实重混":现实重混。在MTA天漠音乐节的世界观中,这片沙漠就是另一个星球,你来到这里,我们就给你创造环境帮你抽离现实,体验一把“现实重混”。在这样的愿景之下,不同于其他音乐节的特性也如风吹细沙一样慢慢浮现了。实际上,这也是MTA天漠音乐节一直所追求的——做不一样的音乐节。


音乐节 2017南京森林音乐节 音乐节 2018南京森林音乐节
Copyright © 2012-2017 DEM UED INC.